Miss Charlotte Bull – Headteacher


Ms Arris Shanahan – Deputy Headteacher and Early Years Leader



  Reception: Ms Arris Shanahan and Mrs Gillian Willis





  Year 1: Mrs Zella Parkin and Mrs Louise Levins



  Year 2:  Miss Laura Talbot


Year 3: Mrs Michelle Power        HEAD

  Year 4: Ms Janine Parker



  Year 5: Miss Heather Southgate



  Year 6: Mrs Beth Collins 


Special Educational Needs & Disabilities (SEND): Miss Helen Pinney

SEND Assistant/Speech and Language and HLTA:  Mrs Nicky Empson


Teaching Assistants                   


Mrs Sam Rogers                                  HEAD


 Mrs Gillian Goodwin    



 Mrs Lianna Vaughan-Game



Mrs Jo Roberts (HLTA)                                      HEAD



Miss Kathryn Marett  



Ms Veryan Jennings                                        HEAD




Mrs Kirsty Tait


Mrs Debbie Brackston



Administrative Support Staff

   School Secretary: Miss Helen Attwood  

  Administrative Assistant: Mrs Marica Walker


Premises Officer: Mrs Kate Giammatteo and Mr Rob Blanchard


 Hot Meals Supervisors:

  Hannah Clark

  Chelsea Woods